Home > About Us

About Us

Company Information:

Techloops.com is a Division of Diconic LLC and all credit card charges will be charged to the name of Diconic LLC.


Techloops is a leading e-retailer committed to offering a superior shopping experience, rapid delivery, and customer service excellence. At Techloops, we believe true service starts after the product you ordered arrives at your doorstep. We follow through on our commitment to excellence with exceptional customer service. Our team of service associates are available via e-mail to ensure your satisfaction.

Our Guarantee:

1. We guarantee that the highest level of security will accompany all your purchases.

2. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee from the date of your order (unless stated otherwise)

3. Fast & Reliable Customer Support.



2015 Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed on the following dates. Your order and inquires will be processed upon our return on the next business day. Thank you for your understanding and happy holidays.

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 16
Easter/Good Friday Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Inventory Days (Office Closed) Monday-Friday, July 27-31
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday-Friday, November 26-27
Christmas Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31